The road to the 2023 FIFA Women's World Cup


2 -23 July

Information will continuously be updated as new sources of TV / streams are officially presented.

Besides the specific TV details on matches below, other general broadcasters being announced are: CAF TV, GTV Sport, Afrosport and Arryadia TNT 3.

* Sub-Saharan Africa =​

Startimes World Football / Startimes Sports Premium / Startimes Sports Life:

Burundi, Congo, Ghana, Guinea, Kenya, Mozambique, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda

StarTimes App:

Cameroon, Congo, Congo DR, Ghana, Guinea, Kenya, Madagaskar, Mali, Mozambique, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia

** Sub-Saharan Africa =​

SuperSport Variety 4 / SuperSport Football Plus ROA:

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Congo DR, Cote D'Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Sao Tome And Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

DStv Now: 

Angola, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Congo, Cote D'Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zimbabwe

*** Nordics, Baltics & Poland =​


Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Sweden

**** Middle East & North Africa =

Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestinian Territory, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

**** South East Asia =

Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand

Knockout Stage

22 July

23 July

Please note:

- In many cases, the stream is GEO-blocked in countries outside the broadcaster territory.

- In many cases, a digital subscription or user authentication with a TV or internet provider will be required.

- Broadcast schedules are subject to change at any time.


If you find incorrect or missing information, please let us know by sending a DM on our Facebook or Twitter accounts.