The road to the 2023 FIFA Women's World Cup

América Femenina

8 -30 July


Information will continuously be updated as new sources of TV / streams are officially presented.

30 July

31 July

* South America =​

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador,  Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

** Sub-Saharan Africa =​

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo DR, Congo Republic, Dijbouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritius, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena and Ascension Island, Sao Tome, Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan (only W-Sport), Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe

***  Central America =​

Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama

****  Nordics, Netherlands & Poland =​

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden

Please note:

- In many cases, the stream is GEO-blocked in countries outside the broadcaster territory.

- In many cases, a digital subscription or user authentication with a TV or internet provider will be required.

- Broadcast schedules are subject to change at any time.


If you find incorrect or missing information, please let us know by sending a DM on our Facebook or Twitter accounts.