top of page


Roma vs Juventus
7 January 14:15 GMT

Angola    W-Sport
Argentina    Star+
Belgium    W-Sport
Belize    ESPN3
Benin    W-Sport
Bolivia    Star+
Botswana    W-Sport
Brazil    Star+
Burkina Faso    W-Sport
Burundi    W-Sport
Cameroon    W-Sport
Canada    DAZN
Cape Verde    W-Sport
Central African Republic    W-Sport
Chad    W-Sport
Chile    Star+
Colombia    Star+
Comoros    W-Sport
Congo    W-Sport
Congo DR    W-Sport
Costa Rica    Star+, ESPN3
Cote D'Ivoire    W-Sport
Djibouti    W-Sport
Dominican Republic    Star+, ESPN3
Ecuador    Star+
El Salvador    ESPN3, Star+
Equatorial Guinea    W-Sport
Eritrea    W-Sport
Ethiopia    W-Sport
France    W-Sport
Gabon    W-Sport
Gambia    W-Sport
Ghana    W-Sport
Guatemala    ESPN3, Star+
Guinea    W-Sport
Guinea-Bissau    W-Sport
Honduras    Star+, ESPN3
Hong Kong    W-Sport
Indonesia    W-Sport
Italy    RaiPlay, RAI 2
Kenya    W-Sport
Lesotho    W-Sport
Liberia    W-Sport
Luxembourg    W-Sport
Madagascar    W-Sport
Malawi    W-Sport
Malaysia    W-Sport
Mali    W-Sport
Mauritania    W-Sport
Mayotte    W-Sport
Mexico    ESPN3, Star+
Mozambique    W-Sport
Namibia    W-Sport
Netherlands    W-Sport
Nicaragua    ESPN3, Star+
Niger    W-Sport
Nigeria    W-Sport
Panama    Star+, ESPN3
Paraguay    Star+
Peru    Star+
Portugal    W-Sport
Reunion    W-Sport
Rwanda    W-Sport
Saint Helena    W-Sport
San Marino    RaiPlay, RAI 2
Sao Tome And Principe    W-Sport
Senegal    W-Sport
Seychelles    W-Sport
Sierra Leone    W-Sport
Singapore    W-Sport
Somalia    W-Sport
South Africa    W-Sport
South Sudan    W-Sport
Spain    DAZN
Sudan    W-Sport
Swaziland    W-Sport
Switzerland    DAZN
Tanzania    W-Sport
Togo    W-Sport
Uganda    W-Sport
United Kingdom    DAZN
United States    DAZN
Uruguay    Star+
Venezuela    Star+
Zambia    W-Sport
Zimbabwe    W-Sport


Competition in Italy played between the winner of the Serie A Femminile and the winner of Coppa Italia Femminile

First edition: 1997

Most successful club: Torres (7 titles)

Current cup holders (2022): Roma

Date for the 2023 version: 7 January 2024

2023 teams: Roma (1st place in Serie A Femminile 2022-2023) vs Juventus (Coppa Italia Femminile winner 2022-2023)

2023 Venue: Giovanni Zini stadium in Cremona

Official site >>

bottom of page