top of page
Screenshot 2021-08-19 at 11.13.30.png

WHERE TO WATCH 2021 NCAA Women’s College Cup
Final: BYU vs Florida State
7 December 01:00 GMT

Regular season

Last updated 19 August


Screenshot 2021-08-19 at 11.06_edited.jpg

NCAA D1 = The NCAA Division I Championship, also known as the Women's College Cup, is an American college soccer tournament conducted by the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA).

Founded: 1982

2021 Regular season dates: 19 August - End of October

2021 NCAA Championship: November (Play-off)

2021 College Cup: 3-5 December (The tournament's semifinals and final)

Current champions 2020: Santa Clara Broncos (2nd title)

Most championships: North Carolina Tar Heels (21 titles)

2020 Top scorers: 

  • Gabriella Coleman – Oklahoma State (4 goals)

  • Alexa Spaanstra – Virginia (4 goals)

Photo sources: Twitter: @SCUWomensSoccer

bottom of page