top of page

WOMEn's

CLUB

FRIENDLY

GAMES

2024

WHERE TO WATCH

Thursday 13 June​

Thursday 27 June

  • AZ - SGS Essen 12:00 GMT

Saturday 29 June​
  • Bayer Leverkusen - Gütersloh 10:00 GMT

  • Hoffenheim - Hegnach 13:00 GMT

Friday 5 JULY​
  • SGS Essen - PEC Zwolle 14:00 GMT

Saturday 6 JUly
  • Bayer Leverkusen - Eintracht Frankfurt 12:00 GMT

Thursday 11 JUly​
  • SGS Essen - PSV 12:00 GMT

Friday 12 JUly​
  • Borussia M'gladbach - Bayer Leverkusen 16:00 GMT

Friday 19 JUly
  • RB Leipzig - Pogoń Szczecin 13:00 GMT

Wednesday 24 JUly​
  • RB Leipzig - Bergheim TBA

Wednesday 31 JUly​
  • Czarni Sosnowiec - Bayer Leverkusen TBA

Thursday 1 August​
  • Bayern München - St. Gallen 11:00 GMT

Saturday 3 August​
  • Brommapojkarna - Bollstanäs 09:00 GMT

  • SGS Essen - Bochum 10:00 GMT

  • Hammarby - Vålerenga 12:00 GMT

Wednesday 7 August​
  • Bayern München - Ingolstadt 17:00 GMT

Friday 9 August​
  • Brommapojkarna - AIK 10:30 GMT

Saturday 10 August​
  • Bayer Leverkusen - Anderlecht TBA

  • Sparta Praha - RB Leipzig 11:00 GMT

  • Bayern München - Slavia Praha 12:00 GMT

  • SGS Essen - Union Berlin 12:00 GMT

  • Vittsjö - Växjö 13:00 GMT

Saturday 17 August​
  • Bayer Leverkusen - Standard Liège TBA

  • SGS Essen - Twente 12:00 GMT

Sunday 18 August​
  • Washington Spirit - Arsenal 18:00 GMT

    • TV/Stream:​

      • International: DAZN

MONDAY 19 AUGUST
  • Gotham FC - Chelsea 23:00 GMT

Tuesday 20 August​

  • Bayern München - Juventus 16:00 GMT

Friday 23 August​
  • Bayer Leverkusen - Fortuna Sittard TBA

Saturday 24 August​
  • Utrecht - SGS Essen 12:00 GMT

Sunday 25 August​
  • Chelsea - Arsenal 20:00 GMT

    • TV/Stream:​

      • International: DAZN

bottom of page