The Grand Final of the 2021-22 season

Vitality Women's FA Cup

Chelsea vs Manchester City
15 May 13:30 GMT


* The FA Player (International) =

All countries who not have another broadcaster streaming the games

** beIN Sports MENA =

Middle East and North Africa: Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestinian Territory, Qatar, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

*** Star+ =

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela


The Women's FA Cup is the annual cup tournament for women's clubs in England.

Sponsor: Vitality


Founded: 1970 


Previous names: WFA Cup, FA Women's Cup and now Women's FA Cup (Vitality Women's FA Cup for sponsorship reasons)

Most titles: Arsenal (14 titles)


Reigning champions 2020-21:  Chelsea (3rd title)​

Teams participating 2021-22 season: 417

2022 Final venue: Wembley Stadium, London (15 May)